I am pretty chuffed today!! Monday Meal #1

Hurrah…. Finally it’s happened :):):):)

I  am overjoyed, and pretty happy to share that finally we hit our project milestone. I spoke to my Auntie, and she told me children were really happy. They have passed their “Thanks”, and asked; “Will we get this again?”.  Not sure what to make of this questions…are these greedy buggers 😉 or just simply innocent? I think it’s the latter!!

Here are some images from the play group.

Yummy cake….

IMG_0888Nice platter…

IMG_0887

Kids clapping away 🙂

IMG_0875 (1)

Enjoying the food!

IMG_0889

Thank you for following our journey!!

Happy Sharing! Happy Serving 🙂

Leave a Reply

