Throwback Thursday..Running!!

Here is my first Throwback Thursday. I  took part in British 10K run in July 2012…An Olympic year in London 🙂

This run reminds me “Anything is possible”

anything-is-possible1

I had not completed any training, and just on a day I went for 10K run, and completed it, for pro-runner this might not sound much, but i have a tendency to stop at every 20 minutes interval…and this was the first major run I completed without any stop station. It was a big achievement for me personally!!

544373_4377730770244_1668989263_n

I raised money for “International Association of Human Values”, it was a great success!!!

This year I am looking forward to event, and to raise fund for our own “Shivani Foundation”

Happy Sharing everyone 🙂

PS: We’ve been selected as RAKvtist….Stay tuned to read more!!

Leave a Reply

